Gallery

Show Those Lashes Off


wpid-mtf_hpOXN_182.jpg

It was just another boring Sunday, so I tried some makeup on.I’m still learning how to put fake lashes on correctly. I usually wear the synthetic fake lashes, but this time I tried the human hair one from Ardell. It was definitely more comfortable to wear because it’s lighter than the synthetic one, that it makes you feel like you don’t wear any fake lashes. I loved it. I was actually trying for a natural n0-makeup look, but I failed. No-makeup look is more difficult than the bold one. Well, better luck next time. Until later.

Xoxo,

Gita Amanda

Leave a Reply

